China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Patrick Rich Said: 10/13/2014 8:26:10 PM
thank you, your company is incredible, and you have good agent in Yantai. I look forward to doing business with your company again.
Winston Huang Said: 9/7/2014 9:26:10 PM
Hi Team,
Thank you very much. You were all very professional and delivered excellent customer service.
I will definitely be doing business with you in future.
Dilip Gorasia Said: 8/14/2014 8:43:56 PM
Impressive service with fresh products
This is the first time i have used FlowersToCN service and i am really impressed with their service as i asked for send me pictures before dispatch and they did the same and the product quality was really fresh and beautiful.
Thanks a lot FlowersToCN for making my friends birthday special with my gift....
Tim Tangredi Said: 8/3/2014 7:23:10 PM
Many thanks! Flowers are gorgeous. Great job!! Regards, Tim
Anthony Johnson Said: 7/26/2014 6:20:10 PM
thank you so much.. she really loved the flowers. You did a really great job.
Kind Regards,
Tony
RobertBennett Said: 7/20/2014 7:20:10 PM
Dear Customer Service: Thank you for the wonderful service provided on the flowers I ordered last week. My friend received the flowers before the 10:00 AM time I requested and she said they were beautiful. I would like to send a fruit basket to her and her family later this week.
Ryan Woolard Said: 5/26/2014 5:40:10 PM
再很感谢你们。你们的服务,公司很好。
感谢你帮助给祝福。
多谢!
岩恩
Jane Reznik Said: 5/5/2014 6:20:10 PM
Thank you so much! Thank you for such dedicated service. He loved the cake.
Linda Ding Said: 4/30/2014 8:30:18 PM
Thank you very much.
Regards
Linda
Joanne Rodriguez Said: 4/9/2014 10:20:10 AM
Thank you so much for your service over the past few years. I've been a customer since 2010. I appreciate what you do for me.
Richard Serr Said: 3/26/2014 1:20:10 PM
She and her mother loves them! Xie xie!
Leon Guo Said: 3/26/2014 9:00:10 AM
谢了! 鲜花好美的! 我会常用到你们. 也会介绍给我哥们.
Glenn McDonald Said: 3/13/2014 1:30:20 PM
Thank you very much. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
Sirorat Olivia Pengmak Said: 2/19/2014 4:47:23 PM
Thank you very much!
my friend has well received the delivery.
Thank you for your service. My friend love the gift you delivered.
Ryan Woolard Said: 2/19/2014 7:18:10 AM
我很有奇妙的感觉。你们的服务这么好。有办法我可以,很赞美你们,让别人知道你们的service这么好吗?
我的感谢,来了太太太晚了,很抱歉。可是我真感觉很奇妙 -》你们这么快,这么好送给我未婚妻我订的花儿。她特别喜欢,她说了她的同事都有一点点羡慕她。 :)
真的很谢谢你们。上帝祝福你们。
请让我知道怎么让别人知道你们的网站很好。
谢谢,
Ryan
<Previous  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  11 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
98 + 7 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.