China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
RobertBennett Said: 7/20/2014 7:20:10 PM
Dear Customer Service: Thank you for the wonderful service provided on the flowers I ordered last week. My friend received the flowers before the 10:00 AM time I requested and she said they were beautiful. I would like to send a fruit basket to her and her family later this week.
Ryan Woolard Said: 5/26/2014 5:40:10 PM
再很感谢你们。你们的服务,公司很好。
感谢你帮助给祝福。
多谢!
岩恩
Jane Reznik Said: 5/5/2014 6:20:10 PM
Thank you so much! Thank you for such dedicated service. He loved the cake.
Linda Ding Said: 4/30/2014 8:30:18 PM
Thank you very much.
Regards
Linda
Joanne Rodriguez Said: 4/9/2014 10:20:10 AM
Thank you so much for your service over the past few years. I've been a customer since 2010. I appreciate what you do for me.
Richard Serr Said: 3/26/2014 1:20:10 PM
She and her mother loves them! Xie xie!
Leon Guo Said: 3/26/2014 9:00:10 AM
谢了! 鲜花好美的! 我会常用到你们. 也会介绍给我哥们.
Glenn McDonald Said: 3/13/2014 1:30:20 PM
Thank you very much. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME
Sirorat Olivia Pengmak Said: 2/19/2014 4:47:23 PM
Thank you very much!
my friend has well received the delivery.
Thank you for your service. My friend love the gift you delivered.
Ryan Woolard Said: 2/19/2014 7:18:10 AM
我很有奇妙的感觉。你们的服务这么好。有办法我可以,很赞美你们,让别人知道你们的service这么好吗?
我的感谢,来了太太太晚了,很抱歉。可是我真感觉很奇妙 -》你们这么快,这么好送给我未婚妻我订的花儿。她特别喜欢,她说了她的同事都有一点点羡慕她。 :)
真的很谢谢你们。上帝祝福你们。
请让我知道怎么让别人知道你们的网站很好。
谢谢,
Ryan
Paul Williams Said: 2/17/2014 5:25:10 PM
Thank you very much!
Eric Chan Said: 2/14/2014 8:40:21 PM
Thanks!The flowers are nice and on time delivery.
KTM Said: 2/14/2014 2:27:36 PM
Very impressed!
This is the first time I have used your service, and I am very happy and impressed! The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly. My girlfriend was so happy! Thank you so much, great job.
DC Said: 2/14/2014 12:03:20 PM
Simply Excellent
Easy and helpful service all the way. Flowers delivered on time and in great condition. Will definitely be back here next time.
Keep up the great work!
Nguyet Anh Do Said: 2/14/2014 11:28:50 AM
Hi,Thanks for your kind!
<Previous  5  [6]  7  8  9  10 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
32 + 9 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.