China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Andre Chong Said: 2/3/2015 12:20:10 PM
The service was excellent. I was provided with suggestions and recommendations that helped with my decision making. All my questions were answered in full detail and in prompt fashion.
Daniel Sheeler Said: 1/26/2015 10:20:10 AM
Thank you very much, she loved them.
TNT Said: 12/14/2014 5:16:09 PM
Great job - as usual
I wanted to echo my support for the great job the people at FlowersTOCN do. I've always been happy with the price, the quality, and the delivery of their service. It is tops! Do not worry about anything - once you please your oder you get emails giving status - or if there is an issue with an address or the like. Great job. Great people. Regards, Tim
Esther Ho Said: 12/8/2014 7:50:10 PM
Noted with thanks, have a nice day.
Harris Chan Said: 11/18/2014 3:20:10 PM
Chinese florists with passion
I've used flowerstocn for probably about over $1000 in orders already. My long distance girlfriend is studying in Beijing and I occasionally use flowerstocn's services. They have never let me down in terms of payment, delivery, and the quality of flowers. The thing that surprises me the most is that the flowers that are delivered to my girlfriend always always equal to, if not better than the stock photos on their website. The products genuinely show their passion for driving such a successful small business. I once submitted an order at 9:00pm (9:00am Beijing local time) and the flower basket arrived at 1:00pm Beijing time! I urge everyone to try their company's services. I can personally vouch for anyone who is skeptical in doing business with them. Feel free to send me an e-mail at Hchan@loyola.edu if anybody has any questions about their services. One may ask why I want to help flowersforcn so much. My answer to them would be that I've gotten scammed over several times by other Chinese flower companies with poor products and service that I feel obligated to help the passionate, ethical companies such as flowersforcn to succeed!
Yan Said: 11/3/2014 8:20:10 PM
Incredible service - fast, full of integrity, best prices I found all around, and a vast selection!
I am so glad, happy and thankful that I found this company. I had shopped around at 3 or 4 other sites before I came to flowerstocn.com. It was a blessing to find it. They had some of the best selection of many of the others and by far the best prices.
The best and most moving part for me was that I literally ordered my flowers on the morning of Valentines day in China but despite that, under all their pressure and busyness, they got my flowers to my fiance Exactly on time!
I am not a friend or member of the company. I am just a customer who is excited and want to share and recommend with everyone, if you are wanting to send flowers to or in China, I recommend flowerstocn.com. Thanks guys. Will be glad to use yall again in the future!
Blessings,
Ryan
Ms.Lim Said: 10/28/2014 8:17:07 PM
Cakes Delivery
I would like to expressed my thankful to the customer service and all relevant staffs to making a great job to delivered the cake to my boyfriend abroad on time. At first i am so worried that couldn't make it due to i just provide the hp number without address, but the customer service told me that they can deliver by calling the phone. Thanks god, they make it....i will highly recommend FLOWERSTOCN.COM for those who need a good service, just trust them on the professional work!
Patrick Rich Said: 10/13/2014 8:26:10 PM
thank you, your company is incredible, and you have good agent in Yantai. I look forward to doing business with your company again.
Winston Huang Said: 9/7/2014 9:26:10 PM
Hi Team,
Thank you very much. You were all very professional and delivered excellent customer service.
I will definitely be doing business with you in future.
Dilip Gorasia Said: 8/14/2014 8:43:56 PM
Impressive service with fresh products
This is the first time i have used FlowersToCN service and i am really impressed with their service as i asked for send me pictures before dispatch and they did the same and the product quality was really fresh and beautiful.
Thanks a lot FlowersToCN for making my friends birthday special with my gift....
Tim Tangredi Said: 8/3/2014 7:23:10 PM
Many thanks! Flowers are gorgeous. Great job!! Regards, Tim
Anthony Johnson Said: 7/26/2014 6:20:10 PM
thank you so much.. she really loved the flowers. You did a really great job.
Kind Regards,
Tony
RobertBennett Said: 7/20/2014 7:20:10 PM
Dear Customer Service: Thank you for the wonderful service provided on the flowers I ordered last week. My friend received the flowers before the 10:00 AM time I requested and she said they were beautiful. I would like to send a fruit basket to her and her family later this week.
Ryan Woolard Said: 5/26/2014 5:40:10 PM
再很感谢你们。你们的服务,公司很好。
感谢你帮助给祝福。
多谢!
岩恩
Jane Reznik Said: 5/5/2014 6:20:10 PM
Thank you so much! Thank you for such dedicated service. He loved the cake.
<Previous  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  11 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
21 + 8 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.