China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Ma Jingjing Said: 11/2/2015 10:20:10 AM
My mom received both flowers and fruits basket. They look really beautiful and very good! Thank you so much!!
Rae kang Said: 10/15/2015 4:24:10 PM
The commodity is very exquisite and delivered on time. My parents like it very much. However, it is a pity that the attached card seems to be lost because of rain. In addition, your commodity and service are very good.
Kelly Tao Said: 9/11/2015 2:30:10 AM
The cake is received quickly. Your service attitude is praiseworthy. The cake looks a little different from that in the picture.
Bonnieg Liu Said: 8/17/2015 9:40:30 PM
It is received ten minutes later than the scheduled time, but it is understandable and acceptable. Flowers look very beautiful and fresh. In a word, I like it.
Paul Mepham Said: 7/30/2015 7:20:10 PM
Thank you for delivering such a beautiful bunch of flowers for me today, Youren An was really happy and surprised, you helped me make her birthday very special. I will definitely use you again, THANK YOU
Lesia Kostiva Said: 7/1/2015 11:28:10 PM
Thanks very much. The birthday flowers are received two hours later after I order them. Your speed is so amazing.
Linda Ding Said: 6/21/2015 9:20:30 PM
The commodity looks very good and is received on time. It is very convenient to order abroad. I will still choose flowerstocn next time.
Winston Huang Said: 5/23/2015 10:20:10 AM
The cake is still received on time on a rainy day. You work so hard. The cake is perfect. My mother likes it very much. Thanks for your service.
Patrick Rich Said: 5/17/2015 5:26:10 PM
I have received the goods for several days. It is really good. My family members like it very much. I will keep supporting you.
Cat Said: 4/1/2015 2:23:45 PM
Thank you!
Thank you, my client received the flower in GuangZhou and sent me the photo, the flower is exactly the same as what I ordered and delivery as what I requested.
Eric Chan Said: 3/8/2015 7:42:10 PM
Thanks very much. My friend lives in a remote place, but the flowers are received timely. They look very beautiful.
Rob R Said: 2/13/2015 10:25:08 AM
Execellent service all around. Thank you so much. Will definitely order from here again.
Andre Chong Said: 2/3/2015 12:20:10 PM
The service was excellent. I was provided with suggestions and recommendations that helped with my decision making. All my questions were answered in full detail and in prompt fashion.
Daniel Sheeler Said: 1/26/2015 10:20:10 AM
Thank you very much, she loved them.
TNT Said: 12/14/2014 5:16:09 PM
Great job - as usual
I wanted to echo my support for the great job the people at FlowersTOCN do. I've always been happy with the price, the quality, and the delivery of their service. It is tops! Do not worry about anything - once you please your oder you get emails giving status - or if there is an issue with an address or the like. Great job. Great people. Regards, Tim
<Previous  1  2  3  4  [5]  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
44 + 2 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.