China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Yangyang xia Said: 11/22/2015 9:40:10 PM
White roses look very beautiful and are delivered on time. Objectively speaking, I think blue myosotises are small in quantity.
Caitlin Said: 11/20/2015 6:50:09 PM
I have lived abroad for many years. So, I can not spend holidays with my family members. Thank you for always sending my blessings to them very much.
John Said: 11/10/2015 4:24:20 PM
The commodity is delivered timely, received in advance and well packaged. Both packaging and the commodity look the same with those in the picture online. The commodity is well-made. So, I am very satisfied with it.
Ma Jingjing Said: 11/2/2015 10:20:10 AM
My mom received both flowers and fruits basket. They look really beautiful and very good! Thank you so much!!
Rae kang Said: 10/15/2015 4:24:10 PM
The commodity is very exquisite and delivered on time. My parents like it very much. However, it is a pity that the attached card seems to be lost because of rain. In addition, your commodity and service are very good.
Kelly Tao Said: 9/11/2015 2:30:10 AM
The cake is received quickly. Your service attitude is praiseworthy. The cake looks a little different from that in the picture.
Bonnieg Liu Said: 8/17/2015 9:40:30 PM
It is received ten minutes later than the scheduled time, but it is understandable and acceptable. Flowers look very beautiful and fresh. In a word, I like it.
Paul Mepham Said: 7/30/2015 7:20:10 PM
Thank you for delivering such a beautiful bunch of flowers for me today, Youren An was really happy and surprised, you helped me make her birthday very special. I will definitely use you again, THANK YOU
Lesia Kostiva Said: 7/1/2015 11:28:10 PM
Thanks very much. The birthday flowers are received two hours later after I order them. Your speed is so amazing.
Linda Ding Said: 6/21/2015 9:20:30 PM
The commodity looks very good and is received on time. It is very convenient to order abroad. I will still choose flowerstocn next time.
Winston Huang Said: 5/23/2015 10:20:10 AM
The cake is still received on time on a rainy day. You work so hard. The cake is perfect. My mother likes it very much. Thanks for your service.
Patrick Rich Said: 5/17/2015 5:26:10 PM
I have received the goods for several days. It is really good. My family members like it very much. I will keep supporting you.
Cat Said: 4/1/2015 2:23:45 PM
Thank you!
Thank you, my client received the flower in GuangZhou and sent me the photo, the flower is exactly the same as what I ordered and delivery as what I requested.
Eric Chan Said: 3/8/2015 7:42:10 PM
Thanks very much. My friend lives in a remote place, but the flowers are received timely. They look very beautiful.
Rob R Said: 2/13/2015 10:25:08 AM
Execellent service all around. Thank you so much. Will definitely order from here again.
<Previous  1  2  3  4  [5]  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
21 + 8 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.