China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Deepak Bhandari Said: 3/6/2016 10:20:10 AM
It is a little regretful that the green plants I choose one week in advance are out of stock. Therefore, I have no choice but to send a birthday cake to my mother. I hope pot plants I choose are available and perfect next time. Thanks again.
Sam Said: 3/2/2016 5:32:10 PM
Green plants I order for my mother’s birthday are received on time. Service staffs of your company are very nice. Green plants are sold at a moderate price. I will still choose your company if necessary in the future. More varieties are expected.
Guxia Mao Said: 2/27/2016 9:50:10 PM
I have not celebrated my mother’s birthday for 6 years because of living abroad. The website is so convenient that it brings my missing to my mother. Thank you very much.
Jack Said: 2/24/2016 12:54:10 PM
Flowers are delivered, but chocolates are forgotten. However, chocolates are again delivered in the afternoon. It is praiseworthy that you timely solve the problem.
Adam Said: 2/15/2016 11:40:10 PM
It does not look as beautiful as that in the picture online (maybe because of rain), but my friend likes it very much.
kenyatta Said: 2/14/2016 10:45:30 PM
The bouquet looks much smaller than that in the picture, but flowers are beautiful and fresh with bright colors. Sprayed with water and matched with other beautiful flowers, the bouquet is delivered on time.
Jon Tatler Said: 1/17/2016 11:23:10 AM
Your company is very good. I occasionally searched your company online last year. I turn to domestic customer service staff over the phone because of some problems. They are very nice.
David Lai Said: 1/9/2016 3:29:40 PM
Children abroad can send their blessings to their family members through your platform. I hope you develop a strong business and continue to provide thoughtful service.
Linxiao Hu Said: 1/8/2016 11:12:10 PM
Flowers or cakes I order every time are received on time. You are a reliable partner. Thank you again.
Daniel Sheeler Said: 12/9/2015 3:08:10 PM
It’s the first time for me to buy flowers. The bouquet is delivered quickly and effectively. Your service attitude is praiseworthy.
Mary Said: 12/2/2015 9:34:21 PM
It is delivered a little later, but it has good quality. I hope it has good effect.
jules Said: 11/27/2015 9:24:13 PM
The bouquet is packaged exquisitely and looks better than that in the picture. My girlfriend is touched and surprised when receiving it. For me, it is a wonderful shopping experience.
Yangyang xia Said: 11/22/2015 9:40:10 PM
White roses look very beautiful and are delivered on time. Objectively speaking, I think blue myosotises are small in quantity.
Caitlin Said: 11/20/2015 6:50:09 PM
I have lived abroad for many years. So, I can not spend holidays with my family members. Thank you for always sending my blessings to them very much.
John Said: 11/10/2015 4:24:20 PM
The commodity is delivered timely, received in advance and well packaged. Both packaging and the commodity look the same with those in the picture online. The commodity is well-made. So, I am very satisfied with it.
<Previous  1  2  3  [4]  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
76 + 4 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.