China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
lian frazier Said: 4/18/2016 9:26:30 AM
I have used your service many times. It is very much appreciated that you take extra care of my order.
Best regards;
Lian Frazier.
lian frazier Said: 4/11/2016 6:40:20 PM
I am very pleased with your service attitude. Thank you very much. I will continue to choose the service of the gift website Flowerstocn. Thanks again.
Matthew Hooker Said: 4/6/2016 11:10:40 PM
Thanks for your effective help. I will purchase goods on your website next time.
Kerry Hui Said: 3/23/2016 10:30:20 PM
Flowers look very beautiful and are received on time. My girlfriend likes them very much. Many thanks.
Faisal Said: 3/19/2016 8:30:30 PM
I bought goods on Flowerstocn and enjoyed so patient and meticulous service for the first time. You always put customers in the first time. I am very touched.
Disha Gaur Said: 3/12/2016 12:20:10 PM
thank you so much.
I must say, i am so impressed and happy with your service.
Thanks a lot
good luck
Deepak Bhandari Said: 3/6/2016 10:20:10 AM
It is a little regretful that the green plants I choose one week in advance are out of stock. Therefore, I have no choice but to send a birthday cake to my mother. I hope pot plants I choose are available and perfect next time. Thanks again.
Sam Said: 3/2/2016 5:32:10 PM
Green plants I order for my mother’s birthday are received on time. Service staffs of your company are very nice. Green plants are sold at a moderate price. I will still choose your company if necessary in the future. More varieties are expected.
Guxia Mao Said: 2/27/2016 9:50:10 PM
I have not celebrated my mother’s birthday for 6 years because of living abroad. The website is so convenient that it brings my missing to my mother. Thank you very much.
Jack Said: 2/24/2016 12:54:10 PM
Flowers are delivered, but chocolates are forgotten. However, chocolates are again delivered in the afternoon. It is praiseworthy that you timely solve the problem.
Adam Said: 2/15/2016 11:40:10 PM
It does not look as beautiful as that in the picture online (maybe because of rain), but my friend likes it very much.
kenyatta Said: 2/14/2016 10:45:30 PM
The bouquet looks much smaller than that in the picture, but flowers are beautiful and fresh with bright colors. Sprayed with water and matched with other beautiful flowers, the bouquet is delivered on time.
Jon Tatler Said: 1/17/2016 11:23:10 AM
Your company is very good. I occasionally searched your company online last year. I turn to domestic customer service staff over the phone because of some problems. They are very nice.
David Lai Said: 1/9/2016 3:29:40 PM
Children abroad can send their blessings to their family members through your platform. I hope you develop a strong business and continue to provide thoughtful service.
Linxiao Hu Said: 1/8/2016 11:12:10 PM
Flowers or cakes I order every time are received on time. You are a reliable partner. Thank you again.
<Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
54 + 2 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.