China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Patrick Ong Said: 6/7/2016 11:25:10 PM
It is my first time to order a cake and send it to my country. The cake is delivered and received on time. My mother is very happy when receiving the cake on her birthday.
daniel ALI Said: 6/1/2016 8:34:10 AM
Thanks for your service. Flowers are beautifully packaged.
wendi liu Said: 5/25/2016 7:24:50 PM
I will continue to choose your service and recommend you to my friends. Through your website, we can send gifts and blessings to our domestic family members and friends.
Torina Said: 5/17/2016 9:30:10 PM
Love your services very fast and good thanks!
Michael Lee Said: 5/9/2016 5:28:10 PM
Thanks for your timely communication. Both my family members and I understand you. I usually order fruits and gifts for my family members on your website. I am very satisfied with your service and reputation. Thanks for providing us with such service and helping us to bring some blessings and greetings to our domestic family members. It can not be measured by money. With enough money, the aged at home can buy all kinds of fruits. However, we express our love to them in this way.
robert bingemheimer Said: 5/6/2016 8:30:40 PM
Thank you for sticking in there and helpng great cust service took us a few days I will be puttng my orders just with you company everymonth and will be hosting many parties there you have my business and my weding thank you Robert Bingenheimer.
Wei Li Said: 5/5/2016 12:50:10 PM
Your staff (my grandmother praised him as a cute man) sent the chocolate to our home. My grandmother and mother are very happy. You are so considerate. I am very touched. In addition, thanks very much for your thoughtful service for so many years so that I can send my blessings to my family members timely. We will support you as usual.
Jessica Wang Said: 5/1/2016 2:40:50 PM
Thank Flowertocn.com very much. You provide us with such a good platform which helps me to send a cake to my parents and surprise them. In this way, they can feel how much I care about them.
Carrie Liu Said: 4/22/2016 11:40:10 PM
Thank you. You are so nice.
lian frazier Said: 4/18/2016 9:26:30 AM
I have used your service many times. It is very much appreciated that you take extra care of my order.
Best regards;
Lian Frazier.
lian frazier Said: 4/11/2016 6:40:20 PM
I am very pleased with your service attitude. Thank you very much. I will continue to choose the service of the gift website Flowerstocn. Thanks again.
Matthew Hooker Said: 4/6/2016 11:10:40 PM
Thanks for your effective help. I will purchase goods on your website next time.
Kerry Hui Said: 3/23/2016 10:30:20 PM
Flowers look very beautiful and are received on time. My girlfriend likes them very much. Many thanks.
Faisal Said: 3/19/2016 8:30:30 PM
I bought goods on Flowerstocn and enjoyed so patient and meticulous service for the first time. You always put customers in the first time. I am very touched.
Disha Gaur Said: 3/12/2016 12:20:10 PM
thank you so much.
I must say, i am so impressed and happy with your service.
Thanks a lot
good luck
<Previous  1  2  [3]  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
43 + 1 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.