China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
M Aly Said: 10/26/2016 2:45:40 AM
Thank you for delivering on time .
Best Regards,
Aly
Andrew Belford Said: 10/25/2016 6:46:30 PM
Thanks so much!! Really appreciated the effort you went to!
Roman PROKOPENKO Said: 10/19/2016 8:19:19 PM
thank you for the great work! flowers came fast and on time, all in accordance with his order, fresh and beautiful.
Steffan Padding Said: 10/17/2016 4:28:10 PM
Thank you so much!!! What a great service!sincerely.
Steffan
Andrew Said: 10/1/2016 8:30:20 PM
Hello, thanks very much for your serious and responsible attitude. I am very satisfied with you. Thanks again.
Ashutosh Said: 9/26/2016 5:50:20 PM
I have enjoyed the service of Flowerstocn for several years. Goods can be ordered and delivered on time and accurately. I am very satisfied with your service.
Zill Kapasi Said: 9/22/2016 10:24:10 PM
Okay he got them! Thank you very much !!! They are lovely and my friend is so happy.
Very good service. Thank u :))
Kevin Liu Said: 9/5/2016 12:40:40 PM
The gift website Flowerstocn offers wonderful service and high-quality goods. Goods are always delivered on time. I am very satisfied with your service.
Peter Said: 8/29/2016 11:34:40 PM
It is the second time for me to order gifts for my domestic relatives. Your service is thoughtful. Goods can be received on time. However, I think gifts only have a few varieties. It will be a little hard to choose a gift for my father. It will be better if you can provide more varieties.
Derik Said: 8/25/2016 2:25:10 PM
I am sorry to give you so much trouble. Thanks very much.
Pascal Said: 8/16/2016 10:45:10 PM
Thanks very much for your service and honesty. I will take your advice and add the alternate contact information of the receiver next time when I send flowers to others. Thanks again.
Lei Tang Said: 8/15/2016 9:30:10 PM
Thanks. My girlfriend just called me. I am very excited. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Joeran Said: 8/11/2016 3:50:10 PM
Roses do not look as beautiful and pink as those in the picture. On the whole, I am satisfied with them. I hope you keep working hard.
Jack zhu Said: 8/9/2016 8:40:10 PM
Flowers are received a little late, but you are still credible. It is why I like Flowerstocn. I will share your sincerity and reputation with more friends.
YanYan Said: 6/8/2016 9:25:10 AM
By the time I came to flowerstocn.com, it was the morning of valentines day in China! They had one of the most unique bouquets and absolutely some of the best, if not the very best, prices that I had seen… and best of all, they got the flowers right to my fiance at a great time on Valentine’s day itself. That’s Awesome. I am thankful for that.
Amazing experience, wonderful product/website, great satisfaction. I could not be more blessed, thankful, or pleased. I truly hoped and prayed for a great flower shop with beautiful flowers that could get flowers to my fiance in China on valentines day.
From what I saw and experienced, they are top notch. Great website, great prices, and wonderful service! Highly recommend.
S.D.G.
<Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
77 + 5 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.