China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Derik Said: 8/25/2016 2:25:10 PM
I am sorry to give you so much trouble. Thanks very much.
Pascal Said: 8/16/2016 10:45:10 PM
Thanks very much for your service and honesty. I will take your advice and add the alternate contact information of the receiver next time when I send flowers to others. Thanks again.
Lei Tang Said: 8/15/2016 9:30:10 PM
Thanks. My girlfriend just called me. I am very excited. Thanks for your wonderful service.
Joeran Said: 8/11/2016 3:50:10 PM
Roses do not look as beautiful and pink as those in the picture. On the whole, I am satisfied with them. I hope you keep working hard.
Jack zhu Said: 8/9/2016 8:40:10 PM
Flowers are received a little late, but you are still credible. It is why I like Flowerstocn. I will share your sincerity and reputation with more friends.
YanYan Said: 6/8/2016 9:25:10 AM
By the time I came to flowerstocn.com, it was the morning of valentines day in China! They had one of the most unique bouquets and absolutely some of the best, if not the very best, prices that I had seen… and best of all, they got the flowers right to my fiance at a great time on Valentine’s day itself. That’s Awesome. I am thankful for that.
Amazing experience, wonderful product/website, great satisfaction. I could not be more blessed, thankful, or pleased. I truly hoped and prayed for a great flower shop with beautiful flowers that could get flowers to my fiance in China on valentines day.
From what I saw and experienced, they are top notch. Great website, great prices, and wonderful service! Highly recommend.
S.D.G.
Patrick Ong Said: 6/7/2016 11:25:10 PM
It is my first time to order a cake and send it to my country. The cake is delivered and received on time. My mother is very happy when receiving the cake on her birthday.
daniel ALI Said: 6/1/2016 8:34:10 AM
Thanks for your service. Flowers are beautifully packaged.
wendi liu Said: 5/25/2016 7:24:50 PM
I will continue to choose your service and recommend you to my friends. Through your website, we can send gifts and blessings to our domestic family members and friends.
Torina Said: 5/17/2016 9:30:10 PM
Love your services very fast and good thanks!
Michael Lee Said: 5/9/2016 5:28:10 PM
Thanks for your timely communication. Both my family members and I understand you. I usually order fruits and gifts for my family members on your website. I am very satisfied with your service and reputation. Thanks for providing us with such service and helping us to bring some blessings and greetings to our domestic family members. It can not be measured by money. With enough money, the aged at home can buy all kinds of fruits. However, we express our love to them in this way.
robert bingemheimer Said: 5/6/2016 8:30:40 PM
Thank you for sticking in there and helpng great cust service took us a few days I will be puttng my orders just with you company everymonth and will be hosting many parties there you have my business and my weding thank you Robert Bingenheimer.
Wei Li Said: 5/5/2016 12:50:10 PM
Your staff (my grandmother praised him as a cute man) sent the chocolate to our home. My grandmother and mother are very happy. You are so considerate. I am very touched. In addition, thanks very much for your thoughtful service for so many years so that I can send my blessings to my family members timely. We will support you as usual.
Jessica Wang Said: 5/1/2016 2:40:50 PM
Thank Flowertocn.com very much. You provide us with such a good platform which helps me to send a cake to my parents and surprise them. In this way, they can feel how much I care about them.
Carrie Liu Said: 4/22/2016 11:40:10 PM
Thank you. You are so nice.
<Previous  1  [2]  3  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
98 + 6 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.