China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
Anuruddha Lihinikaduwa Said: 11/28/2017 2:20:10 PM
Thank you for a timely delivery. I would like to place an order for tomorrow also . Will make the booking online. Regrds
Jimmy Lim Said: 11/10/2017 11:40:10 AM
Thank you for the flowers. My girlfriend loves them very much.
Will order from you again!
Andy Said: 11/7/2017 4:02:49 PM
The service has been excellent. What they promise was Done AS promise thanks!
James Lawson Said: 8/8/2017 8:20:10 PM
Arrived and well done! Thank you for the beautiful flowers and card. You have an outstanding business. More from me soon.
Lucy Lu Said: 7/23/2017 3:10:50 AM
Thank you for delivering fresh flowers to my girlfriend in China. You guys are simply the best. I will surely use your services again.
Step Chiu Said: 7/17/2017 9:23:40 PM
Thank you so much , your service was great. Best regards, Stephanie
Deepak Menon Said: 7/12/2017 10:40:10 PM
Thank you for making it special!! I wanted to be really special and thank yo for saving my day! Apologies!!!
Maggie Said: 4/18/2017 11:50:10 PM
It is my first time to enjoy your service. I am very satisfied. Next time, I will still choose your service.
Richard Said: 4/16/2017 7:22:12 PM
It is another amazing experience.
Thomas Said: 3/17/2017 11:40:50 PM
The flowers is received on time. We like it very much. Thanks for your information and service.
Tu jun Said: 3/13/2017 9:22:13 PM
Thanks very much for your consultation and help.
Stig M Frøne Said: 3/2/2017 6:30:15 PM
My family members have received the cake. They are very pleased with your service. I will keep ordering gifts on your website in the future.
emily Said: 2/24/2017 3:20:10 PM
thank you very much!
Hazelynn Rimbar Said: 1/17/2017 4:23:10 PM
Thank you for your prompt and amazing service. The recipient loved the flowers.
I will recommend your servuces to my friends,
Thank you.
timbray5 Said: 11/18/2016 5:25:54 PM
Thank you very much. My family sent a picture. The flowers were very beautiful.
[1]  2  3  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
88 + 6 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.