China flowers, flowers to china Send Flowers & Gifts to China
China flower . China florist . China flower delivery . China flowers online shop Flowerstocn.com Same day flower delivery service in China Mainland (Since 2007)
Shopping Cart  /   My Account  /   Register  /   Track Order  /   中文站
Your opinion is important to us! let us know what you think by writing a review about our service.
Customer Reviews
emily Said: 2/24/2017 3:20:10 PM
thank you very much!
Hazelynn Rimbar Said: 1/17/2017 4:23:10 PM
Thank you for your prompt and amazing service. The recipient loved the flowers.
I will recommend your servuces to my friends,
Thank you.
timbray5 Said: 11/18/2016 5:25:54 PM
Thank you very much. My family sent a picture. The flowers were very beautiful.
Nicola Said: 11/15/2016 3:15:32 PM
Very pleased - first time customer
I was travelling and wanted to thank a colleague in China for her help, I found your website on a search and hoped for good service and quality. I was very pleased. I was in the office when the gift arrived, on time, and it was beautifully prepared with well prepared card and note. Thanks so much!
Louis Said: 11/3/2016 11:21:32 PM
Thanks very much. I am very pleased with your after-sales service and way of solving problems. I am looking forward to enjoying your service next time.
Eric Hong Said: 10/30/2016 4:15:55 AM
I called my father and learned about the matter of changing flower materials today. There may be some misunderstanding. I am very happy that it is solved successfully through your efforts. Thanks for your patient and thoughtful service.
M Aly Said: 10/26/2016 2:45:40 AM
Thank you for delivering on time .
Best Regards,
Aly
Andrew Belford Said: 10/25/2016 6:46:30 PM
Thanks so much!! Really appreciated the effort you went to!
Roman PROKOPENKO Said: 10/19/2016 8:19:19 PM
thank you for the great work! flowers came fast and on time, all in accordance with his order, fresh and beautiful.
Steffan Padding Said: 10/17/2016 4:28:10 PM
Thank you so much!!! What a great service!sincerely.
Steffan
Andrew Said: 10/1/2016 8:30:20 PM
Hello, thanks very much for your serious and responsible attitude. I am very satisfied with you. Thanks again.
Ashutosh Said: 9/26/2016 5:50:20 PM
I have enjoyed the service of Flowerstocn for several years. Goods can be ordered and delivered on time and accurately. I am very satisfied with your service.
Zill Kapasi Said: 9/22/2016 10:24:10 PM
Okay he got them! Thank you very much !!! They are lovely and my friend is so happy.
Very good service. Thank u :))
Kevin Liu Said: 9/5/2016 12:40:40 PM
The gift website Flowerstocn offers wonderful service and high-quality goods. Goods are always delivered on time. I am very satisfied with your service.
Peter Said: 8/29/2016 11:34:40 PM
It is the second time for me to order gifts for my domestic relatives. Your service is thoughtful. Goods can be received on time. However, I think gifts only have a few varieties. It will be a little hard to choose a gift for my father. It will be better if you can provide more varieties.
[1]  2  3  4  5  6  Next> 
Please enter your informations and reviews.
Email Address:    *
Nickname:    *
Order Number:   
Title:   
Review:    *
32 + 9 =    *
  

Service Email: Service@FlowersToCN.com  MSN: FlowersToCN@hotmail.com  Tel: 86-20-84592080
Send Flowers China | News & Event | Flower Articles | Customer Speaks | Resource | Site Map
Copyright © 2007-2016 Flowers To China. All Rights Reserved.